The Liebster Award

First off I would like to say that I’m so sorry that it has taken me so long to write this up! But I would also like to say thank you to SUNNYSKIES111 for nominating me!

Here are the rules:.

#1 ~ Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.

#2 ~ Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.

#3 ~ Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.

#4 ~ Write 11 questions for those you will nominate.

#5 ~ Nominate 4 to 11 new bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

So in the spirit of following the rules here are 11 facts about me:

  1. I have brown hair (A really dark shade, really close to black)
  2. I love traveling!
  3. I love playing sports!
  4. I’m an actress
  5. I’m a swimmer
  6. I’m 15, but I act like I’m 3 years old…all the time! LOL
  7. I love to read
  8. I’m a Christian
  9. I play piano
  10. I’m a girl (you probably could tell)
  11. My favorite color is coral (pinkish-orange)

My answers to SUNNYSKIES111:

  1. Have you watched Mary Poppins? YES!
  2. Why do you blog? Because I have to for school…
  3. Who did you cheer for in the Super Bowl? If you don’t know or don’t care just pick a team Patriots or Falcons. Vikings 
  4. Do you have a phone? yes
  5. If you could have only one meal for the rest of your life what would it be? Chiken zugenfuse (btw no idea if I spelled that right) 
  6. If you could have only one meal for the rest of your life what would it be? Well I already answered… gee persistent blogger. JK
  7. If you could have a superpower what would it be? Running lighting FAST!!
  8. What’s your dream job? Well, I have many dream jobs, but I picked two: A professional swimmer and a Fashion designer.  
  9. If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be? I really have no idea. But if I had to say, someone, it would be one of my siblings; to see things from their point of view. 
  10. Is there a sport you’d love to try, but haven’t yet? What is it and why? Softball or track. I like those sports and it would be fun to learn more about the sport and to get better at playing them!
  11. Who inspires you the most? I wouldn’t say that anyone in particular necessarily inspires me the most. I notice myself grabbing inspiration from everyone around me.  

Alrighty, the time I have been waiting for… Now I get to ask the questions now.

  1. What is your Favorite color?
  2. Do play any sports? If so, what sports? And how long?
  3. What is a goal you wish to accomplish in your life?
  4. Summer or winter??
  5. What type of music do you like? list some examples of artists you like.
  6. Where is your dream vacation?
  7. How old are you?
  8. What is a weird or unique quality about you?
  9. Why do you blog?
  10. What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?
  11. What’s the best / worst practical joke that you’ve played on someone or that was played on you?
  12. What country do you live in? If the USA what state?

Ladies and Gentleman, drum-roll please….. And here are the nominees for the LIEBSTER AWARD:

  1. ideagirl13
  2. tigerboy777
  3. crissy2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this!!

Leave a Reply

